Reviews of Denver Microbrew Tour

Below are some of our amazing reviews throughout the web.

JRN1313 Avatar
JRN1313
5 star rating
10/24/2020 - TripAdvisor

A must do in Denver! Such a great time we met lots of people and Ethan was an awesome tour guide. A must do while in town! We went to 5 different breweries such a cool experience!

mariamM3457XH Avatar
mariamM3457XH
5 star rating
10/19/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fabulous We did the RiNo Brew Tour. Loved the artwork and the choice of breweries. Our tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly!

U8768WGlindsayl Avatar
U8768WGlindsayl
5 star rating
10/19/2020 - TripAdvisor

Must do while in Denver!! Amazing!! Definitely the highlight of our trip! Matt was hands down the best tour guide!! Can’t wait to do another tour when we come back!

ThatYert Avatar
ThatYert
5 star rating
10/18/2020 - TripAdvisor

Must Do in RiNo Great tour. Great beers. Awesome experience in RiNo! Our guide Hunter was super knowledgeable too!!!

mommychicks Avatar
mommychicks
5 star rating
10/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fantastic tour Matt, our guide, was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable about beer and Denver’s history. We had so much fun!

dfarm13 Avatar
dfarm13
5 star rating
10/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Beer tour Had a great time. Matt with two T’s was the best beer guide. We had so much fun! He was so kind. He was very knowledgeable and laid back.

KevDaWg19 Avatar
KevDaWg19
5 star rating
10/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

RiNo Microbrew Tour We did the RiNO Microbrew Tour with our guide, Hunter. Hunter was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, organized and fun! We visited four breweries, the pours were quite generous, learned a lot and had a great time. I highly recommend this tour for locals, tourists or anybody hankering for some good beer. And if Hunter is your guide you will not be disappointed!

Jonesda3 Avatar
Jonesda3
5 star rating
10/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Best in Colorado If you want to experience a truly authentic Denver brewery tour, this is the best one in the city without a doubt. Steve showed us the art, breweries, and atmosphere that makes the RiNo area so unique in a city that specializes in beer. 10/10 would recommend.

klep973793626 Avatar
klep973793626
5 star rating
10/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Awesome guide Guide was awesome! Was personal and friendly. Poured beer all day long and showed us the local art scene.

V8632LStonyd Avatar
V8632LStonyd
5 star rating
10/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Experience! 100% recommend the RiNo tour. It’s well organized, and a great experience. It was well worth the price and would definitely do it again.

4TB Avatar
4TB
5 star rating
10/04/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Excursion! Paul our guide was great- very fun and informative. Enjoyed visiting the different craft brew places in downtown Denver.

G1902IFjennac Avatar
G1902IFjennac
5 star rating
10/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

If you want a brewery tour do this one! So fun!! You get so much for the price and our guide Matt was so awesome. Good people, good beer, good time. 🙂

logangk5 Avatar
logangk5
5 star rating
10/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

Awesome Experience! Amazing! Matt was an excellent guide and genuinely cool person. Would recommend to anyone, local or visitor.

P1708TOmeganf Avatar
P1708TOmeganf
5 star rating
10/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

Amazing Matt was literally the best guide and had such positive energy! And such a fun and delicious beer tour!! Steve give Matt a raise!! Literally the best!

402EllenM Avatar
402EllenM
5 star rating
9/21/2020 - TripAdvisor

It was really fun! The best part of this tour was meeting the other people on the tour (we ended up having lunch and grabbing a couple more beers with some other tour members!).
If you don't know a lot about beer and want to explore with a group, I highly recommend this tour. If you already know a decent amount (what type you like and what type you don't) - you could do the RINO tour yourself and net to even on the cost of the tour, it all depends on the experience you want to have!

Gbenko221 Avatar
Gbenko221
5 star rating
9/20/2020 - TripAdvisor

Amazing trip My favorite part was talking to everyone and getting to know the group while enjoying great craft beer. Also walking to the other breweries and seeing the city

yvette-0406 Avatar
yvette-0406
5 star rating
9/18/2020 - TripAdvisor

Refreshing Breweries Tour Our Guide, Ethan was very knowledgeable throughout the Tour. Love his "Down to Earth" personality when expressing his favorite craft beers. Great 2 to 3 hour tour do in the afternoon while visiting Denver to experience some the local breweries.

398bryannan Avatar
398bryannan
5 star rating
9/11/2020 - TripAdvisor

Loved it! We did the RiNo Microbrewery Tour and Paul was our guide. He was awesome and knew his information! We went to 4 breweries and all of them were great. We had a wonderful time and met some wonderful people as well! Highly recommend!

KeyboardCowboy23 Avatar
KeyboardCowboy23
5 star rating
9/07/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fun and Educational, Even for a Local! Even as a Denver local, I learned a lot about some of the new and well established breweries in the area. The history of the equipment and the way they brew at Bierstadt was particularly fascinating. Our guide Paul was a wealth of knowledge about the breweries, the process, and the product itself. I love that we got to try a wide variety of styles, too. This was such a fun way to try some new beers, learn about the RiNo area and explore my city. I can’t wait to try their other tours!

amybH7421YE Avatar
amybH7421YE
5 star rating
9/07/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Denver Beer Tour Matt was great! Information on the beer, the breweries, and the area. Our group was also great, everyone got along and talked and laughed together, which is so welcome in the days of Covid!

One note - we were told we'd visit 3 instead of 4 places, since one hadn't opened yet. It was implied that the one we didn't get to visit was Oskar Blues; which was open and serving when we walked by after our tour ended. NOT a complaint, since things change daily; just letting you know!!

Would happily do another tour from this organization.

Cheers!

Flyer819458 Avatar
Flyer819458
5 star rating
9/01/2020 - TripAdvisor

Enjoy the tour very much Great time trying different types of beer. Paul was very knowledgeable. I even found a stout that I liked and that isn’t what I would normally choose.

Alec K Avatar
Alec K
5 star rating
8/31/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Denver Beer Tour Fabulous tour and way to explore downtown Denver while drinking some incredible beer! Our guide did a great job of explaining different types of beer too.

sheelapatelrn44 Avatar
sheelapatelrn44
5 star rating
8/29/2020 - TripAdvisor

Beer tour Steve was such a fun and knowledgeable person, he really made us feel welcomed and customized our tour to the beer my husband loves! He knew about all the beers we were tasting and gave us great information about the town and history of it. The graffiti art was incredible and it was nice having a tour guide explain the artist behind the art instead of just randomly walking and looking at art. I would definitely recommend this tour! Don’t miss out and book early!

Macy R Avatar
Macy R
5 star rating
8/24/2020 - TripAdvisor

Best Beer Tour in Denver! Hunter was an AWESOME guide that became a friend! He not only gave us an informative tour about beer and the city, but also had a great time laughing and joking the whole time. Highly recommend!

Rey B. Avatar
Rey B.
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - Yelp

Awesome time with awesome people! Matt was a great tour guide and made our experience a great one!

Gabbyrinaldi Avatar
Gabbyrinaldi
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fun Tour I did the Rino district tour a year ago so I wanted to try something different by doing the lower downtown one this time around. It was a lot of fun and the group was great. Paul did a good job explaining the different beers and history of the breweries we went to. I love how he started us off with stronger beers from the start

Sfowler86 Avatar
Sfowler86
5 star rating
8/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Informative and funny! Paul was extremely knowledgeable and funny. He kept us engaged the whole time and picked some awesome beers. It was really neat getting to hear the history of the drinks but also the places that made them! I would highly recommend Paul and love to do another tour with him!

kyndalfresh Avatar
kyndalfresh
5 star rating
8/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

10/10 Paul was a great tour guide! We learned a lot about each individual beer we sampled, and had a great group experience. I’m not usually a beer drinker, but they select beer based on the group’s preferences, and I even found a couple new beers that I enjoyed. All around fantastic tour!

mgparsons0 Avatar
mgparsons0
5 star rating
8/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fantastic tour Rino tour was awesome! Paul our guide was knowledgeable and kept things light. Amazing experience would highly recommend to anyone considering any of their tours!

courtneym375 Avatar
courtneym375
5 star rating
8/13/2020 - TripAdvisor

Rhino Tour We really enjoyed our opportunity to see some of the street art along with a taste of the local brews.
Our guide Hunter was personable and knowledgeable. He took time to learn each our tastes and tried to tailor the tasting to our group.
He even offered tips for places to eat and other breweries to visit after the tour.
Due to covid our group was small, but we really enjoyed it this way.

I would definitely recommend this tour for anybody who likes beer and wants to learn a little more of the local scene.

davidmende2334 Avatar
davidmende2334
5 star rating
8/09/2020 - TripAdvisor

Beer tour We had an awesome beer
Tour with Paul. Lots of great information and history. We went back to two places on the tour for more beer. Thanks Paul!

RockyMtnGal68 Avatar
RockyMtnGal68
5 star rating
8/09/2020 - TripAdvisor

A MUST for tourists! Paul was a very knowledgeable and fun tour guide. We bonded with the other guests on the tour. It was absolutely awesome! A MUST for anyone visiting Denver

Jeffrey H Avatar
Jeffrey H
5 star rating
8/09/2020 - TripAdvisor

Amazing must see tour!! Matt was an incredible guide! Not only was the tour tons of fun but it also was informative. Matt was very educated on beer, Denver history and unlimited fun facts. Perfect way to spend the afternoon. Thank you again!!

lae5654 Avatar
lae5654
5 star rating
7/20/2020 - TripAdvisor

Micro Tour I gave this as a gift and loved how easy it was to book. My son in law and daughter said it was the best tour ever (coming from her that is saying a lot). They loved the beer and said the guide was the best.

L4606KTchristinah Avatar
L4606KTchristinah
5 star rating
7/20/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great tour and tour guide! We had a fantastic time at the Denver Microbrew Tour while on vacation in Denver!! Our tour guide, Hunter Wiren, was awesome! He made us feel like we were just hanging out trying great beers while at the same time learning so much about the history of the neighborhood and art and how the beer is brewed. I highly recommend this tour if you are visiting Denver and hopefully you get Hunter as your tour guide!

gitto91 Avatar
gitto91
5 star rating
3/19/2020 - TripAdvisor

a MUST do! This caters to any size group, large or small and any occasion! Steve was very helpful and accommodating to our group for a bachelor party. If your group is in to checking out local denver breweries with also getting to know the local neighborhood, this is the thing to do. Hunter, our tour guide was very knowledgeable, passionate, and fun! he walked us through the city and showed us the local spots for street art. if you play your cards right, he will mention his favorite spots for food and might even take your group off the beaten path to check out other places street art! Our group was very happy with how the entire experience went!

andrewcH5188PZ Avatar
andrewcH5188PZ
5 star rating
3/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Awesome tour Paul was super informative and super entertaining would definitely recommend to anyone who is in the denver area

757ethanr Avatar
757ethanr
5 star rating
3/15/2020 - TripAdvisor

Friend making madness Loved every bit of the beer, the tour guide, and the people we met along the way. Would do again so try the different types of beer and friends offered along the way!

promqueentraveler Avatar
promqueentraveler
5 star rating
3/14/2020 - TripAdvisor

Microbrewery blast Paul was amazing! I can’t imagine it is easy to keep a group of 16 imbibing adults together, but he did it with ease. He made the tasting fun and introduced me to my new favorite beer!

W1311FRsarahm Avatar
W1311FRsarahm
5 star rating
3/12/2020 - TripAdvisor

Loved this tour! Paul was an awesome tour guide! He was so knowledgeable and had tons of cool facts about the area and beer we were sampling. The tour gave us a great opportunity to see the different breweries and taste some local beers! We would absolutely do this tour again. It was so much fun.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >

Comments 1

  1. Last weekend was my first time for the DMT and had a great time. Bryce was our guide and had tons of beer knowledge and put humor into the tour which was fun. Id definitely recommend him as your guide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *