Reviews of Denver Microbrew Tour

Denver Microbrew Tour review summary

5  560
4  62
3  9
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Trip Advisor,Nov 16, 2019

LaliAlex

Great tour! We had a great time during the tour. Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable of craft beers and made the whole experience an excellent one. It’s also a great way of meeting new people and drinking buddies. Would totally do it again and definitely recommend it. You’ll ended up a bit buzzed and very happy!


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 14, 2019

daniellN3696US

ONCE IN A LIFETIME Great guide. Great city. Hate the snow. Good beers. Nice vibe. 10/10 would do it again. Got drunk. Then the Avs game was nice. But they lost. But still, we had fun (photo confirmed).


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 13, 2019

Pat

Great fun and informative tour Our tour guide, Paul, was casual, fun and informed. He made the tour a social event as it was a big group and the amount and types of beers served were excellent.


4on Trip Advisor,Nov 12, 2019

taraj162

Fun daytime activity! This craft beer tour was pretty fun. We had a great group of people that were part of the group. Tour guide was really good. We felt a little rushed though and a pint of beer at one location would have been nice.


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 12, 2019

Wandering_Islander8

Great activity. We had a great time on our tour. Matt was an awesome guide, very informative and nice. We had a great friendly group, everyone enjoyed themselves even though we didnt know each other. Highly recommend.


4on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Ross

Good tour, maybe could see more of the brewing and ot as much just trying beers but was lots of fun!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

William

Great experience and I'm not even a beer drinker, just went along with friends. Paul was an awesome guy and definitely has a passion for the stuff. Highly recommended!



5on Google,Nov 10, 2019

Jenna

I’m a local so I wasn’t thrilled about the bigger names of breweries we were headed to, but Paul Really shocked me! He knew a lot and demonstrated that bigger breweries are still solid for finding new beer!



Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 05, 2019

Dennis

Matt was a fun and knowledgeable tour guide. He made me get out of my beer comfort zone and I had a blast doing it. Cheers! Keep up the great work


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 05, 2019

Sunshine794982

Quick weekend I surprised my husband with a trip to Denver for his 40th birthday. We packed a lot into our quick trip and we did the noon microbrew tour with Matt as our guide. He was really informative about the city and many types of beer. We had great weather walking through the lower downtown area. Highly recommend!


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 04, 2019

22Hmullen

Great beer tour! We came to this beer tour from out of town. Our tour guide was VERY knowledgeable And super nice! We saw 4 breweries/tap houses and had plenty to drink. I would recommend it to anyone!


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 04, 2019

Ben

Excellent beer tour! Ethan was a great tour guide. My wife and I loved the tour and had some great beer. Also got some great history of the city from Ethan as a bonus!



5on Trip Advisor,Nov 02, 2019

Jeff

Great tour Matt was a great guide and we all had a blast with him - not only sampling the beers but getting some Denver history and being able to explore areas of the city that we probably wouldn't have seen on our own. Highly recommend.


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 01, 2019

Kmama60

Great tour! Our tour guide Ethan was the best! Tried to get everyone to mingle. Threw in some Denver history along the way! I would highly recommend this!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 26, 2019

Michael

Levi was excellent, the 2 other couples with us were a lot of fun. Must do for first timers in a Denver. Have fun!!!


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 25, 2019

sylacauga1969

Great tour Paul our guide was friendly and had great historic information of the city. Had a wonderful time walking through Denver and learning not only about craft beers, but the city.


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 25, 2019

Duna

I loved it! Ethan was great and super knowledgeable about Denver and the spots we went to. 10/10 would recommend.


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 24, 2019

Maxime

Amazing tour, a Denver must Paul, the guide, was very knowledgeable about the beer & he did an amazing job in keeping to group entertain the entire time. I had so much fun.


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 24, 2019

Curious43776808363

Great Girlfriend Tour I took four of my friends/family on this tour and we had a great time. I wasn't much of a microbrew drinker before, but am now a convert. Also loved the cider stop. And we enjoyed the incredible graffiti and our tour guide. Highly recommend!


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 19, 2019

Skeeterbritt

Denver microbrewery tour Our guide levi was amazing. He was very friendly and informative. He made himself available and was very inviting. We had a great time and we definitely recommend this tour. They say you will get 10 beer samples but in our tour there were a bunch of people who really didn’t drink beer so we got all the beer. It was more like 20 samples.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 13, 2019

Kristin

Paul was an awesome guide and his knowledge of beer...well - it made me jealous! I NEVER would have visited Stem Cider on my own because...well...its not beer. But Paul introduced me to my new 2nd love Chile Guava Cider. (Sorry but my 1st love will always remain IPA beers!) Thanks Paul and hope to see you around the Denver scene! Cheers!!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Wayne

Had a great time on the tour. Our tour guide, Hunter, was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. The artwork on the tour was amazing and Hunter had a wealth of information to share. A great way to spend an afternoon.


4on Trip Advisor,Oct 09, 2019

Colleen

Knowledgeable tour guide Overall was a nice tour to be able to see a few of the brewerys since there are so many around denver. Our guide was a great help in making suggestions for other things to do and eat around the city.


5on Trip Advisor,Oct 08, 2019

Leila

Awesome Brew Tour Super fun and educational brew tour. Learned cool facts about the beers we tried, the breweries and the city. Ethan was knowledgeable and very attentive to the group with a nice sense of humor. This was a great way to my friends and I too close out our trip. I highly recommend the tour! Cheers



5on Google,Oct 07, 2019

Tommy

Perfect sized groups and great beer. Awesome way to end the Great American Beer Fest weekend! Big shout out to our guide Hunter, who was super knowledgeable about the area (RiNo), but also clearly has a passion for brewing. Cheers!


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

Dave

My company did the RiNo graffiti tour with Denver Microbrew Tour as a group outing, and everyone had a great time. Hunter was a great guide, and he tailored the experience to what our team wanted.....he was very knowledgeable and really took care of everyone.


Below are some of our amazing reviews throughout the web.