Reviews of Denver Microbrew Tour

Denver Microbrew Tour review summary

5  583
4  63
3  9
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
4.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 18, 2020

Nancy Griffith

Friendly, fun and knowledgeable guide! Sampled a great selection of beers at a nice variety of breweries/tap rooms. Such a fun way to spend an afternoon in LoDo! I hope to go again someday!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2020

Heather

Very fun!! Our tour guide Paul was awesome and very knowledgeable! Great way to explore some of Denver, meet new people, and drink good beer.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2020

Christina

This Microbrew Tour was an incredible experience! We walked through town to different places and were able to try a variety of brews and ciders! The start/end building was amazing and had a lot of activity/yard games to play down below! A GREAT spot for friends and families to gather and enjoy delicious drinks!


5on Trip Advisor,Feb 17, 2020

Escape517720

Fun Matt was our guide & he was great! We had a really good group so able to enjoy good beer & conversation. I would recommend this to anyone new to Denver. There are so many breweries this helps narrow it down & the guides provide great advice on other Denver options.


5on Trip Advisor,Feb 17, 2020

mollyl636

Microbrew Tour We had an amazing time on our Downtown Microbrew tour. Our tour guide Paul did a fantastic job of giving us tidbits about beer and Denver. I would highly recommend going on a tour with them!



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2020

Diana Elizabeth

Our guide was Kyle, great personality and knowledgeable about beers and the city! We hurried through the second stop because they had given away our seats but all Luther locations we great! Lots of beer and great people to chat with! Definitely recommend this beer tour for others!



5on Google,Feb 15, 2020

Austen

First time in Denver, only in town for 24 hours, we did the tour with Matt and had amazing time. Everyone on the tour made friends and exchanged numbers. We learned a lot about beer and the city, of I’m ever back in town I’ll come back for the other route with Matt




5on Trip Advisor,Feb 15, 2020

Xyzpdq1960

Really, really fun Our guide, Matt, was really great - friendly, warm, included everyone, so that by the end of the tour, we all felt like friends. He was very engaging in explaining the microbrew process and some of the unique characteristics of each beer we tasted. He also included some fun and interesting facts about the area, Denver history, and myths. He paced the tour just right and made sure to circulate around to everyone at each stop. It was a very fun 3.5 hrs!


5on Trip Advisor,Feb 15, 2020

X5770HVjob

Great sampling of beer Very thorough and lots of samplings of beer. Matt did a great job engaging all of us on the tour. Great local beers.



5on Trip Advisor,Feb 14, 2020

Thomas

Great time for Dadcation! I went solo to Denver before heading out west and wanted to enjoy Denvers great beer scene. My flight was delayed coming into Denver from Nashville but was able to catch up to the tour at the 2nd stop and still had a great time. Guide was great, beer was awesome and I learned a ton about Denver. Tour contacts were very easy and accommodating with my delays. I would 100% recommend this tour to anyone as a great to enjoy the city.



5on Trip Advisor,Feb 11, 2020

sab6193

Awesome! Great activity when friends visit from out of town. The tour guide was high energy and very knowledgeable.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 10, 2020

John

great tour and tour guide (Paul). had a great time with some awesome folks.


5on Trip Advisor,Feb 09, 2020

rossmT5582EY

Great tour, great tour guide A great experience filled with good information and great beers. There was a little walking involved but there were plenty of stops along the way.


5on Trip Advisor,Feb 09, 2020

alaferla

Amazing time in Denver Went with my boyfriend since we were visiting the city for the weekend and we both had a such a great time! Our tour guide was great and the group made it such a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend if you want to do something fun for a few hours in Denver :)


5on Google,Feb 08, 2020

Vince

Paul was a great tour guide! Knowledgeable about beer, breweries, and Denver. Great way to explore the city while enjoying some local beers. Definitely recommend.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2020

Intuition

Paul was awesome! This dude knows his stuff first of all. Suggested the top beers and provided historical insights about the breweries and Denver! I had dinner with him afterwards. My very first brewery tour! He truly set the standard!


5on Google,Jan 26, 2020

Benjamin

Matt was a great guide. Fantastic beers, lots of info, and a great evening. Highly recommended to explore the Denver beer scene


5on Trip Advisor,Dec 28, 2019

Martyn19777

Superb. Just superb. Brilliant. Just a great afternoon. The beer was great, the tour was fascinating and the host was funny and engaging. It’s basically wandering around Denver drinking and learning about beer and breweries. What more do you want? Matt was a superb host. Lovely guy, knowledgable and fun. Highly recommended.


5on Trip Advisor,Dec 24, 2019

nickbigger

A Fantastic Experience! Highly recommend. Thanks Matt! The tour itself was excellent, beer was delicious, and the four stops were all at very unique and interesting locations. The stops were not too far apart so walking was not on issue, though it is worth doing this tour on a day with nice weather! Matt was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made the tour so much better! Such a kind and fun individual. All four of us highly recommend this tour as a great way to sample the local craft beer scene and see some of the coolest bars of Denver!


5on Trip Advisor,Dec 22, 2019

endurovet

Denver Craft Pub Crawl My boys aren’t teens anymore (thank goodness!) - they are 21 now & we had a fantastic time doing this late-afternoon pub crawl w/Matt & the rest of our new-found friends... I was skeptical about the time frame but with winter’s early sunsets, this worked out great. We wound up on the 16th St Mall which was a great place to disperse & go forth to explore downtown Denver on a Saturday night. Matt was a terrific engaging guide!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 16, 2019

Matt

Ethan was very entertaining and knowledgeable. Our group was only 4 people which was a perfect size for good conversation. Great amount of beer offered and variety of styles.


4on Trip Advisor,Dec 09, 2019

Clainer29

Very fun and knowledgeable Had a great time meeting everyone and trying the beers! Would do it again for sure! We had a slight hiccup as a water main broke downtown so we only visited 3/4 breweries but compensated with extra beer so very recommended!


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 16, 2019

LaliAlex

Great tour! We had a great time during the tour. Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable of craft beers and made the whole experience an excellent one. It’s also a great way of meeting new people and drinking buddies. Would totally do it again and definitely recommend it. You’ll ended up a bit buzzed and very happy!


5on Trip Advisor,Nov 14, 2019

daniellN3696US

ONCE IN A LIFETIME Great guide. Great city. Hate the snow. Good beers. Nice vibe. 10/10 would do it again. Got drunk. Then the Avs game was nice. But they lost. But still, we had fun (photo confirmed).


Below are some of our amazing reviews throughout the web.