Reviews of Denver Microbrew Tour

Below are some of our amazing reviews throughout the web.

10rayleenr Avatar
10rayleenr
5 star rating
4/09/2021 - TripAdvisor

Amazing time! When I was visiting Denver I wanted to try something new and as soon as I saw this I knew I had to try it. It was so much fun! The vibes were amazing as well as the tour guides which made us feel very comfortable I would definitely recommend to anyone open in doing different things!

Celam315 Avatar
Celam315
5 star rating
4/03/2021 - TripAdvisor

Microbrewery tour Dave and Paul gave us an awesome tour of downtown denver and introduced my wife and I to some great beers. We met some great people on the tour as well and felt safe through out the entire tour.

lanitai2018 Avatar
lanitai2018
5 star rating
3/14/2021 - TripAdvisor

Fantastic The tour was fantastic and Paul was a great guide. We learned about the brewery process, checked out some amazing places and drank all different kinds of beer.

alequen Avatar
alequen
5 star rating
3/02/2021 - TripAdvisor

RiNo Art and Beer Tour - What could be better?? The RiNo area of Denver is beautiful to walk through and look at, but even better when you have a tour guide that teaches you about the artists behind the amazing graffiti. With this tour you get more of a 2-for-1 situation. With the art aspect out of the way let's talk about the BEER! Paul was a fantastic guide and knowledgable about every aspect of the brewing process as well as specifics on the local breweries including the history behind them and their specific brews. I found his insights super interesting and it kept me engaged throughout. Normal tours I have been on give you the same type of rehearsed info session but this tour is one of a kind where it is clear the guide is able to show you through experience rather than just talk at you. I will be recommending this business and tour to anyone that asks (and probably even those that don't ask) without hesitation. Money and time well spent!

eversonn805 Avatar
eversonn805
5 star rating
2/26/2021 - TripAdvisor

Great!! Micheal was awesome!!! Well informed. Tour started on time. Had fun. And respected all covid laws! Learned a lot more than I knew about beers

nialadyj Avatar
nialadyj
5 star rating
2/26/2021 - TripAdvisor

Denver Microbrew The tour was phenomenal. Although I'm not a beer drinker my husband loved it. I was introduced to a variety of beers and cider. Along with that we got to see graffiti while traveling to the different brewer's.

prestonlom Avatar
prestonlom
5 star rating
11/12/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great way to spend a few hours while you're in Denver! We had a really great tour with our guide, Hunter, in the RiNo beer tour. Hunter was very personable with everyone in our group and took the time to try to gauge everybody's interest so that he could accentuate those aspects on the tour. He gave a good detail of information and history of each of the breweries and beers that we tasted. The beers were really good and there was a lot of tasting :)! We also took the time to admire many of the street art murals that adorn the buildings in RiNo, and we also got some interesting details about the neighborhood and some particular art pieces. All around, really great time!

Alyse G Avatar
Alyse G
5 star rating
11/04/2020 - TripAdvisor

Super fun Wanted to find something fun to do even though Covid restrictions are pretty strong in Denver. It was so much fun to meet other people traveling and our guide was casual, knowledgeable and super fun! Would recommend for a way to get out and about and meet some folks

cseyranian Avatar
cseyranian
5 star rating
11/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

10/10 Experience My boyfriend and I had the best time on this tour. We went on Halloween at 3 pm which was fun! Our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable about the entire Denver area. Would go again!!!

JRN1313 Avatar
JRN1313
5 star rating
10/24/2020 - TripAdvisor

A must do in Denver! Such a great time we met lots of people and Ethan was an awesome tour guide. A must do while in town! We went to 5 different breweries such a cool experience!

mariamM3457XH Avatar
mariamM3457XH
5 star rating
10/19/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fabulous We did the RiNo Brew Tour. Loved the artwork and the choice of breweries. Our tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly!

U8768WGlindsayl Avatar
U8768WGlindsayl
5 star rating
10/19/2020 - TripAdvisor

Must do while in Denver!! Amazing!! Definitely the highlight of our trip! Matt was hands down the best tour guide!! Can’t wait to do another tour when we come back!

ThatYert Avatar
ThatYert
5 star rating
10/18/2020 - TripAdvisor

Must Do in RiNo Great tour. Great beers. Awesome experience in RiNo! Our guide Hunter was super knowledgeable too!!!

mommychicks Avatar
mommychicks
5 star rating
10/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fantastic tour Matt, our guide, was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable about beer and Denver’s history. We had so much fun!

dfarm13 Avatar
dfarm13
5 star rating
10/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Beer tour Had a great time. Matt with two T’s was the best beer guide. We had so much fun! He was so kind. He was very knowledgeable and laid back.

KevDaWg19 Avatar
KevDaWg19
5 star rating
10/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

RiNo Microbrew Tour We did the RiNO Microbrew Tour with our guide, Hunter. Hunter was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, organized and fun! We visited four breweries, the pours were quite generous, learned a lot and had a great time. I highly recommend this tour for locals, tourists or anybody hankering for some good beer. And if Hunter is your guide you will not be disappointed!

Jonesda3 Avatar
Jonesda3
5 star rating
10/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Best in Colorado If you want to experience a truly authentic Denver brewery tour, this is the best one in the city without a doubt. Steve showed us the art, breweries, and atmosphere that makes the RiNo area so unique in a city that specializes in beer. 10/10 would recommend.

klep973793626 Avatar
klep973793626
5 star rating
10/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Awesome guide Guide was awesome! Was personal and friendly. Poured beer all day long and showed us the local art scene.

V8632LStonyd Avatar
V8632LStonyd
5 star rating
10/16/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Experience! 100% recommend the RiNo tour. It’s well organized, and a great experience. It was well worth the price and would definitely do it again.

4TB Avatar
4TB
5 star rating
10/04/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Excursion! Paul our guide was great- very fun and informative. Enjoyed visiting the different craft brew places in downtown Denver.

G1902IFjennac Avatar
G1902IFjennac
5 star rating
10/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

If you want a brewery tour do this one! So fun!! You get so much for the price and our guide Matt was so awesome. Good people, good beer, good time. 🙂

logangk5 Avatar
logangk5
5 star rating
10/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

Awesome Experience! Amazing! Matt was an excellent guide and genuinely cool person. Would recommend to anyone, local or visitor.

P1708TOmeganf Avatar
P1708TOmeganf
5 star rating
10/03/2020 - TripAdvisor

Amazing Matt was literally the best guide and had such positive energy! And such a fun and delicious beer tour!! Steve give Matt a raise!! Literally the best!

402EllenM Avatar
402EllenM
5 star rating
9/21/2020 - TripAdvisor

It was really fun! The best part of this tour was meeting the other people on the tour (we ended up having lunch and grabbing a couple more beers with some other tour members!).
If you don't know a lot about beer and want to explore with a group, I highly recommend this tour. If you already know a decent amount (what type you like and what type you don't) - you could do the RINO tour yourself and net to even on the cost of the tour, it all depends on the experience you want to have!

Gbenko221 Avatar
Gbenko221
5 star rating
9/20/2020 - TripAdvisor

Amazing trip My favorite part was talking to everyone and getting to know the group while enjoying great craft beer. Also walking to the other breweries and seeing the city

yvette-0406 Avatar
yvette-0406
5 star rating
9/18/2020 - TripAdvisor

Refreshing Breweries Tour Our Guide, Ethan was very knowledgeable throughout the Tour. Love his "Down to Earth" personality when expressing his favorite craft beers. Great 2 to 3 hour tour do in the afternoon while visiting Denver to experience some the local breweries.

398bryannan Avatar
398bryannan
5 star rating
9/11/2020 - TripAdvisor

Loved it! We did the RiNo Microbrewery Tour and Paul was our guide. He was awesome and knew his information! We went to 4 breweries and all of them were great. We had a wonderful time and met some wonderful people as well! Highly recommend!

KeyboardCowboy23 Avatar
KeyboardCowboy23
5 star rating
9/07/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fun and Educational, Even for a Local! Even as a Denver local, I learned a lot about some of the new and well established breweries in the area. The history of the equipment and the way they brew at Bierstadt was particularly fascinating. Our guide Paul was a wealth of knowledge about the breweries, the process, and the product itself. I love that we got to try a wide variety of styles, too. This was such a fun way to try some new beers, learn about the RiNo area and explore my city. I can’t wait to try their other tours!

amybH7421YE Avatar
amybH7421YE
5 star rating
9/07/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Denver Beer Tour Matt was great! Information on the beer, the breweries, and the area. Our group was also great, everyone got along and talked and laughed together, which is so welcome in the days of Covid!

One note - we were told we'd visit 3 instead of 4 places, since one hadn't opened yet. It was implied that the one we didn't get to visit was Oskar Blues; which was open and serving when we walked by after our tour ended. NOT a complaint, since things change daily; just letting you know!!

Would happily do another tour from this organization.

Cheers!

Flyer819458 Avatar
Flyer819458
5 star rating
9/01/2020 - TripAdvisor

Enjoy the tour very much Great time trying different types of beer. Paul was very knowledgeable. I even found a stout that I liked and that isn’t what I would normally choose.

Alec K Avatar
Alec K
5 star rating
8/31/2020 - TripAdvisor

Great Denver Beer Tour Fabulous tour and way to explore downtown Denver while drinking some incredible beer! Our guide did a great job of explaining different types of beer too.

sheelapatelrn44 Avatar
sheelapatelrn44
5 star rating
8/29/2020 - TripAdvisor

Beer tour Steve was such a fun and knowledgeable person, he really made us feel welcomed and customized our tour to the beer my husband loves! He knew about all the beers we were tasting and gave us great information about the town and history of it. The graffiti art was incredible and it was nice having a tour guide explain the artist behind the art instead of just randomly walking and looking at art. I would definitely recommend this tour! Don’t miss out and book early!

Macy R Avatar
Macy R
5 star rating
8/24/2020 - TripAdvisor

Best Beer Tour in Denver! Hunter was an AWESOME guide that became a friend! He not only gave us an informative tour about beer and the city, but also had a great time laughing and joking the whole time. Highly recommend!

Gabbyrinaldi Avatar
Gabbyrinaldi
5 star rating
8/22/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fun Tour I did the Rino district tour a year ago so I wanted to try something different by doing the lower downtown one this time around. It was a lot of fun and the group was great. Paul did a good job explaining the different beers and history of the breweries we went to. I love how he started us off with stronger beers from the start

Sfowler86 Avatar
Sfowler86
5 star rating
8/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Informative and funny! Paul was extremely knowledgeable and funny. He kept us engaged the whole time and picked some awesome beers. It was really neat getting to hear the history of the drinks but also the places that made them! I would highly recommend Paul and love to do another tour with him!

kyndalfresh Avatar
kyndalfresh
5 star rating
8/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

10/10 Paul was a great tour guide! We learned a lot about each individual beer we sampled, and had a great group experience. I’m not usually a beer drinker, but they select beer based on the group’s preferences, and I even found a couple new beers that I enjoyed. All around fantastic tour!

mgparsons0 Avatar
mgparsons0
5 star rating
8/17/2020 - TripAdvisor

Fantastic tour Rino tour was awesome! Paul our guide was knowledgeable and kept things light. Amazing experience would highly recommend to anyone considering any of their tours!

courtneym375 Avatar
courtneym375
5 star rating
8/13/2020 - TripAdvisor

Rhino Tour We really enjoyed our opportunity to see some of the street art along with a taste of the local brews.
Our guide Hunter was personable and knowledgeable. He took time to learn each our tastes and tried to tailor the tasting to our group.
He even offered tips for places to eat and other breweries to visit after the tour.
Due to covid our group was small, but we really enjoyed it this way.

I would definitely recommend this tour for anybody who likes beer and wants to learn a little more of the local scene.

davidmende2334 Avatar
davidmende2334
5 star rating
8/09/2020 - TripAdvisor

Beer tour We had an awesome beer
Tour with Paul. Lots of great information and history. We went back to two places on the tour for more beer. Thanks Paul!

RockyMtnGal68 Avatar
RockyMtnGal68
5 star rating
8/09/2020 - TripAdvisor

A MUST for tourists! Paul was a very knowledgeable and fun tour guide. We bonded with the other guests on the tour. It was absolutely awesome! A MUST for anyone visiting Denver

  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • >

Comments 1

  1. Last weekend was my first time for the DMT and had a great time. Bryce was our guide and had tons of beer knowledge and put humor into the tour which was fun. Id definitely recommend him as your guide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *